St. Stephen's Church, Tonbridge
with St. Eanswythe's Mission
Powered by the presence of God, shaped for the purposes of God

Who's Who

Select a Team: ClergyAdminstrationYouth & Childrens | STEPS Pre School | Church Wardens

Clergy
Name  Mark Barker
Job Role  Vicar
Tel  01732 379900 (Office) 01732 353079 (Vicarage)
Email  mark.barker@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  Sheila Perkins
Job Role  Associate Vicar
Tel  01732 379903
Email  sheila.perkins@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  John Perkins
Job Role  Associate Vicar
Tel  01732 379904
Email  john.perkins@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  Miriam Barker
Job Role  Associate Vicar
Tel  01732 771977
Email  miriam.barker@ststephenstonbridge.org
     

Administration & Operations
Name  Iz Plimmer
Job Role  Operations Manager
Tel  01732 379901
Email  isabel.plimmer@ststephenstonbridge.org
     
Name  Craig Spickernell
Job Role  Communications Manager
Tel  01732 379909
Email  craig.spickernell@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name Rachael Plowman
Job Role  Church Administrator
Tel  01732 771977
Email  rachael.plowman@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  Larisa Wood
Job Role  Finance Administrator
Tel  01732 379908
Email  larisa.wood@ststephenstonbridge.org
 

Youth and Childrens Team
Name  Sarah Brown
Job Role  Children and Families’ Pastor
Tel  01732 771884
Email  sarah.brown@ststephenstonbridge.org
     
Name  Matt Brown
Job Role  Youth and Young Adults' Pastor
Tel  01732 771884
Email  matt.brown@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  Dawn Clarke
Job Role  Youth and Childrens Administrator
Tel  01732 771884
Email  dawn.clarke@ststephenstonbridge.org

STEPS Pre School
Name  Gina Darling
Job Role  STEPS Manager
Tel  01732 363642
Email  steps@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  Dawn Clarke
Job Role  STEPS Administrator
Tel  01732 363642
Email  steps@ststephenstonbridge.org

Church Wardens
Name  Lynn Hams
Job Role  Church Warden
Tel  01732 771977
Email  lynn.hams@ststephenstonbridge.org
 
Name  Doug Spickernell
Job Role  Church Warden
Tel  01732 771977
Email  doug.spickernell@ststephenstonbridge.org