St. Stephen's Church, Tonbridge
with St. Eanswythe's Mission
Powered by the presence of God, shaped for the purposes of God

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Saturday 6th January 2018 09:00Re:fresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
10:00Healing on the Streets
Sunday 7th January 2018 07:45Holy Communion
10:30The Morning Service
11:00Service of the Word at St Eanswythe's
18:30The Evening Service
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Wednesday 10th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
Friday 12th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Healing on the Streets
Sunday 14th January 2018 07:45Holy Communion
10:30The Morning Service
11:00Service of the Word at St Eanswythe's
18:30The Evening Service
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Saturday 20th January 2018 09:45Who Let The Dads Out?
Who Let The Dads Out? is for dads and male carers with babies, toddlers & older siblings (typically up to age 6).
10:00Healing on the Streets
19:00The Mix
The Mix is a fun place for the young people of Tonbridge and its surrounding villages to come and chill out on a Saturday evening. It is for school years 6-10 in the St Stephen's Church Community Centre on Waterloo Rd, Tonbridge.
Sunday 21st January 2018 07:45Holy Communion
10:30The Morning Service
11:00Service of the Word at St Eanswythe's
12:30Welcome Lunch
On Sunday 21st January we’re hosting a Welcome Lunch at The Vicarage for any new (or new-ish) people to St Stephen’s and St Eanswythe’s. If you would
like to come along please contact Rachael in
the church office.
18:30The Evening Service
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Healing on the Streets
Sunday 28th January 2018 07:45Holy Communion
10:30The Morning Service
11:00Service of the Word at St Eanswythe's
14:30Seniors' Afternoon Tea
Our monthly afternoon tea for seniors. Visit our page for more details.
18:30The Evening Service
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:00Refresh
Re:fresh is our café in the beautiful setting of St Stephen's. Drop in for cup of tea or fresh coffee and some delicious cake. Meet friends or come and unwind. All are welcome.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 11:00Holy Communion
<< December 2017